SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020-2021

Below are the provisional term dates for the Academic Year September 2020 to July 2021.

Please note that some dates are subject to change and will be finalised closer to the beginning of the Academic Year.

Term / Holiday Dates
Autumn Term Starts Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Autumn Half-Term Break Starts Monday 26th October 2020
Autumn Half-Term Break Ends Friday 30th October 2020
Autumn Term Ends Friday 18th December 2020
Winter Holiday Starts Monday 21st December 2020
Winter Holiday Ends Tuesday 5th January 2021
- -
- -
Spring Term Starts Wednesday 6th January 2021
Spring Half-Term Break Monday 15th February 2021
Spring Half-Term Break Ends Friday 19th February 2021
Spring Term Ends Friday 26th March 2021
Spring Holiday Ends Friday 9th April 2021
- -
- -
Summer Term Starts Monday 12th April 2021
Ramadan / Eid Al-Fitr Break Starts Monday 3rd May 2021
Ramadan / Eid Al-Fitr Break Ends Friday 14th May 2021
Summer Half-Term Break Starts Monday 31st May 2021
Summer Half-Term Break Ends Friday 5th June 2021
Summer Term Ends Friday 9th July 2021

FOR YOUR INFORMATION

Islamic Calendar Important Dates

*Dates subject to the sighting of the moon

Term / Holiday Dates
Ramadan 2021 Monday 12th April – Tuesday 11th May*
Eid Al-Fitr 2021 Wednesday 12th May*
Eid Al-Adha 2021 Monday 20th July 2021*

England and Wales Bank Holiday Dates

Term / Holiday Dates
Christmas Day Friday 25th December 2020
Boxing Day Monday 28th December 2020
New Year’s Day Friday 1st January 2021
Good Friday Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter Monday Monday 5th April 2021
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 31st May 2021
Summer Bank Holiday Monday 30th August 2021
GRAB OUR PROSPECTUS NOW!

Download our Lady Evelyn Independent School Prospectus for the Academic Year 2020-2021 for Primary, Secondary and Sixth Form levels.

SEND ME THE PROSPECTUS
close-link
open

ENROLMENTS NOW OPEN FOR SEPTEMBER 2020. PLACES ARE VERY LIMITED & ARE STRICTLY ON A FIRST COME, FIRST SERVED BASIS. GET PROSPECTUS

GRAB OUR PROSPECTUS NOW!

Download our Lady Evelyn Independent School Prospectus for the Academic Year 2020-2021 for Primary, Secondary and Sixth Form levels.

SEND ME THE PROSPECTUS
close-link